Town Officers

Select Board

  • Peter Curley - 567-3744
  • Lesley Cosmano - 567-4237
  • Sara Skolfield - 567-3404

Email the Select Board at: SelectBoard@StocktonSprings.org

Town Manager

(Tax Collector, Treasurer, Road Commissioner, General Assistance Administrator, Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) Administrator)

  • Courtney O'Donnell - 567-3404

Email the Town Manager at: Manager@StocktonSprings.org

Town Clerk

(Deputy Tax Collector & Deputy Treasurer)

  • Chrissy Hassapelis - 567-3404
  • Angela Porter - 567-3404

Registrar of Voters

  • Angela Porter - 567-3404

Assessor's Office

  • Amber Poulin, CMA - 567-3550

Office open 9am - 3:30pm Tuesday thru Thursday

Email the Assessor's Office at: Assessment@StocktonSprings.org

Harbormaster

  • Les Bryant - 207-323-1132
  • Monet Brazier - Assistant Harbormaster

Email the Harbormaster at: Harbor@StocktonSprings.org

Public Works Foreman

  • George Russell - 567-3408

Email the Public Works Foreman at: Highway@StocktonSprings.org

Police

  • Officer Darrin Moody - Supervisor
  • Officer Richard "Mac" Sullivan
  • Officer Michael Larrivee
  • Officer Christopher Hast

Email the Police at: Police@StocktonSprings.org

Ambulance Director

  • Chas Hare - 567-4322

Email the Ambulance Director at: Ambulance@StocktonSprings.org

Fire Department

  • Chief - Vern Thompson
  • Assistant Chief - Darrin Moody

Email the Fire Department at: Fire@StocktonSprings.org

Code Enforcement Officer

(E911 Addressing Officer & Plumbing Inspector)

  • John Larson - 567-3404

Available Wednesday 8:30 to 4:30

Email Code Enforcement at: Codes@StocktonSprings.org

Animal Control

  • Bruce Gray - 323-5588

Shellfish Warden

  • Darrin Moody - 567-3404

Health Officer

  • Dr. Howard Jones MD - 567-3404

Civil Emergency Preparedness Director

  • Chas Hare - 567-3616

RSU 20 Directors

  • Denise Dakin - 567-4050
  • Bill Cosmano - 567-4237
Print