Town Officers

Select Board

  • Peter Curley - 567-3744
  • Betsy Bradley- 567-3404
  • Thomas Fraser- 567-3404

Email: selectboard@stocktonsprings.org

Town Manager

(Tax Collector, Treasurer, Road Commissioner, General Assistance Administrator, Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) Administrator)

  • Courtney O'Donnell - 567-3404

Email: manager@stocktonsprings.org

Town Clerk

(Deputy Tax Collector & Deputy Treasurer)

  • Chrissy Hassapelis - 567-3404
  • Angela Porter - 567-3404

Email: clerk@stocktonsprings.org

Registrar of Voters

  • Angela Porter - 567-3404

Assessor's Office

  • Amber Poulin, CMA - 567-3550

Hours: 9am - 3:30pm Tuesday - Thursday

Email: assessment@stocktonsprings.org

Harbormaster

  • Les Bryant - 207-323-1132
  • Monet Brazier - Assistant Harbormaster

Email: harbor@stocktonsprings.org

Public Works Foreman

  • George Russell - 567-3408

Email: manager@stocktonsprings.org

Police

  • Officer Darrin Moody - Supervisor
  • Officer Richard "Mac" Sullivan
  • Officer Michael Larrivee
  • Officer Christopher Hast
  • Officer Jonathan Shaw

Email: police@stocktonsprings.org

Ambulance Director

  • Chas Hare - 567-4322

Email: ambulance@stocktonsprings.org

Fire Department

  • Chief - Vern Thompson
  • Assistant Chief - Darrin Moody

Email: fire@stocktonsprings.org

Code Enforcement Officer

(E911 Addressing Officer & Plumbing Inspector)

  • John Larson - 567-3404

Available Wednesdays 9:00 to 4:00

Email: codes@stocktonsprings.org

Animal Control

  • Bruce Gray - 323-5588

Shellfish Warden

  • Darrin Moody - 567-3404

Health Officer

  • Christina Hassapelis - 567-3404

Civil Emergency Preparedness Director

  • Chas Hare - 567-3616

RSU 20 Directors

  • Denise Dakin - 567-4050
  • Bill Cosmano - 567-4237
Print